Unser Team

Beatrice Schuell

Geschäftsführerin

Reinhardtstr. 28
73479 Ellwangen

Telefon 0711 25298-922
Mobil 0173 3189733
schuell@akademiesued.org

Kai Kneule

Leiter Geschäftsfelder

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 25298-923 / 0160 8234903
kneule@akademiesued.org

Melissa Winkler

Bildungsmanagement             Seminare

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 25298-921 / 01520 8576959
winkler@akademiesued.org

Venus Rosstami

Bildungsmanagement      Rheinland-Pfalz/Hessen               Seminare

Frankfurt a. M. und
Saarbrücken

0171 7375667
rosstami@akademiesued.org

Judith Fenn

Bildungsmanagement                    Inhouse-Angebote/ Bildungsangebote Hochschulen

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 25298-920
fenn@akademiesued.org

Nadja Masri

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Reinhardtstr. 28
73479 Ellwangen

 07961 956199-0
masri@akademiesued.org

Petra Hinderberger

Finanzbuchhaltung

Reinhardtstr. 28
73479 Ellwangen

07961 9561993    
hinderberger@akademiesued.org

Adriane Bruckner

Assistenz Bildungsmanagement

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen 

0711 25298-925
bruckner@akademiesued.org

Martina Linder

Assistenz Bildungsmanagement

Reinhardtstr. 28
73479 Ellwangen

07961 9561-990
linder@akademiesued.org

Ulrike Hieber

Assistenz BM, QM-Assistenz

Reinhardtstr. 28
73479 Ellwangen

07961 956199-1
hieber@akademiesued.org